Albrecht Collection Vol. 1-8 + Video




Albrecht Collection Vol. 1-8 + Video

by William Albrecht

All 8 volumes of The Albrecht Papers plus DVD.

Albrecht's Foundation Concepts (Vol. I),

Soil Fertility & Animal Health (Vol. II),

Albrecht's Hidden Lessons (Vol. III),

Albrecht's Enduring Vision (Vol. IV),

Albrecht on Calcium (Vol. V),

Albrecht on Pastures (Vol. VI),

Albrecht on Soil Balancing (Vol. VII),

Soil Fertility & Human and Animal Health (Vol. VIII),

and a DVD of Albrecht's classic film The Other Side of the Fence.

Next Previous